Contact Us

Our office is open from 8.15am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday. School families can email staff members via Compass.

Sharon Grimes Principal
Ms. Sharon Grimes
John Munro Assistant Principal

Mr. John Munro

Assistant Principal

Rachael Smith Assistant Principal

Ms. Rachael Smith

Assistant Principal

Darren Murray Acting Assistant Principal

Mr. Darren Murray

Assistant Principal (Acting)

Kathleen Hannan Business Manager

Ms. Kathleen Hannan

Business Manager

Contact Our Staff

Our office is open from 8.15am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Year 7 
Mr. Tom KriegLevel Leader
Mr. Timothy Hocking
Wellbeing Leader
Ms. Amy McConnellWellbeing Leader
Ms. Lauren JewellMentor
Year 9 
Ms. Vita CottoneLevel Leader
Mr. Daniel LeardiWellbeing Leader
Ms. Liana BenWellbeing Leader
Ms. Clare FlemingMentor
Year 11 
Ms. Kimberlee OlsenLevel Leader
Ms. Chloe TimmsWellbeing Leader
Mrs. Asha DeyWellbeing Leader
Mr. Manjeet RikhrajMentor
Domain Leaders 
Ms. Fiona EllisEnglish
Ms. Sally HoMathematics
Ms. Caitlin VineScience
Ms. Rachel RamsayHumanities
Ms. Jaclyn CurnowLOTE
Ms. Sarah Wolhuter-Cummins
Ms. Lisa White
Ms. Veena NairTechnology
Mr. Ross PurcellHealth and PE
Year 8 
Ms. Emily Pinney-BrownLevel Leader
Ms. Renea BettsWellbeing Leader
Ms. Ebonee AttardWellbeing Leader
Mr. Andrew BlairMentor
Year 10 
Ms. Allison LemarLevel Leader (Acting)
Mr. Jacob CallahanWellbeing Leader
Mr. Ross PearsonWellbeing Leader
Ms. Moya RichardsonMentor
Year 12 
Mr. Dean BettiolLevel Leader
Ms. Sarah DashwoodWellbeing Leader
Ms. Hannah DoWellbeing Leader
Ms. Jessica ChongMentor
Additional Staff 
Ms. Kaye MackenzieInternational Student Coordinator
Mrs. Jeanette MaxwellInternational Student Assistant
Ms. Ruth PerkinsPathways Leader
Mrs. Wendy PeckVET and Work Experience Coordinator
Mrs. Kylie WhiteFirst Aid Officer

Leave Feedback

Feedback is an important tool that we use to improve our college. Every enquiry, suggestion, complaint and compliment helps to create a better learning enviorment for our community. Email or phone 9458 2811. If your feedback is regarding this website, please email

Address:Warren Road, Viewbank, Victoria, 3084
Postal Address: P.O. Box 264, Viewbank, Victoria, 3084
Phone: (03) 9458 2811