Calendar / Term Dates

Calendar

The school calendar shows all the up and coming events for the year.

Calendar 2022 (Updated 11th November, 2022)

Calendar 2023 (Updated 11th November, 2022)

Term Dates:

2022 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 31st January (Years 7 & 12) and Tuesday 1st February (Years 8, 9, 10 & 11) – Friday 8th  April 
Term 2: Tuesday 26th April – Friday 24th June 
Term 3: Monday 11th July – Friday 16th September 
Term 4: Monday 3rd October – Friday 16th December (to be confirmed)

2023 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 30th January (Years 7 & 12) and Tuesday 31st January (Years 8, 9, 10 & 11) – Thursday 6th  April 
Term 2: Monday 24th April – Friday 23rd June 
Term 3: Monday 10th July – Friday 15th September 
Term 4: Monday 2nd October – Wednesday 20th December (to be confirmed)