Viewbank College

College Tours

College Tours

GRADE 5 -2018

We will be running a tour for current Grade 5 (2018) students and their parents/guardians on Thursday, 23rd August, 2018 at 9.15am.  Bookings will open on Monday 9th July, 2018. To book, please click here.


GRADE 6 - 2018

Our next tours (for current (2018) Grade 6 parents and students) will begin in February, 2018.  Tours will commence at 9.15am and run for approximately an hour.  

Bookings will open on Monday 15th January, 2018 at 9am.  To book, please click here.

Tour dates will be as follows:

Tuesday 6th February

Thursday 8th February

Wednesday 14th February

Thursday 15th February

Tuesday 20th February

Thursday 22nd February

Tuesday 27th February

Wednesday 28th February

Thursday 1st March

Tuesday 6th March

Wednesday 7th March

Thursday 8th March

Tuesday 13th March

Wednesday 14th March

Tuesday 20th March

Thursday 22nd March

Wednesday 28th March

Tuesday 17th April

Wednesday 18th April

Thursday 19th April

Thursday 26th April


GRADE 6 INTO YEAR 7 (2019) INFORMATION EVENING - Tuesday 1st May, 2018

Viewbank College Information Evening Tours - Tours are led by the College's Student Leaders, giving you the opportunity to see over the College, meet Teachers in various Learning Areas and gain an insight to the curriculum and extra-curricular activities available at the College.  The tours will begin from the College Gymnasium at 5.30pm (departing every 10 minutes until 6.45pm).

Official Presenation - 7.30pm - College Gymnasium -  Staff will be available for a short time after the Official Presentation for any further questions.