Viewbank College
<i></i>

College Tours

College Tours

GRADE 5 - 2017

We will be running a Grade 5 (2017) tour on Thursday 24th August, 2017 at 9.30am.  Bookings for this tour will open on Monday 17th July.  Please check back closer to the time for the link.

 

GRADE 6 - 2017

Our next tours (for 2017 Grade 6 parents and students) will begin in February, 2017.  Tours will commence at 9.30am and run for approximately an hour.  

Bookings will open on Monday 16th January, 2017 at 9am.  Please click here to book.

Tour Dates:

Tuesday 7th February

Thursday 9th February

Tuesday 14th February

Thursday 16th February

Wednesday 22nd February

Thursday 23rd February

Wednesday 1st March

Thursday 2nd March

Tuesday 7th March

Wednesday 8th March

Thursday 9th March

Tuesday 14th March

Wednesday 15th March

Tuesday 21st March

Thursday 23rd March

Wednesday 29th March

Thursday 30th March

Wednesday 19th April

Thursday 20th April

Wednesday 26th April