Viewbank College
<i></i>

College Tours

College Tours

 

GRADE 6 - 2019

Our next tours (for 2019 Grade 6 parents and students) will begin in February, 2018.  Tours will commence at 9.15am and run for approximately an hour.  

Bookings will open on Monday 15th January, 2018 at 9am.  To book, please click here.

Tour dates will be as follows:

Tuesday 6th February

Thursday 8th February

Wednesday 14th February

Thursday 15th February

Tuesday 20th February

Thursday 22nd February

Tuesday 27th February

Wednesday 28th February

Thursday 1st March

Tuesday 6th March

Wednesday 7th March

Thursday 8th March

Tuesday 13th March

Wednesday 14th March

Tuesday 20th March

Thursday 22nd March

Wednesday 28th March

Tuesday 17th April

Wednesday 18th April

Thursday 19th April

Thursday 26th April

 

GRADE 6 INTO YEAR 7 (2019) INFORMATION EVENING

Our Grade 6 into Year 7 (2019) Information Evening will be held on Tuesday 1st May, 2018.  Please check back closer to the time for further details.