Viewbank College
<i></i>

Contact Us

Viewbank College

Address:  Warren Road, Rosanna, Victoria, 3084

Postal Address: P.O. Box 264, Rosanna, Victoria, 3084

Phone: (03) 9458 2811

Fax: (03) 9459 0512

Email:  viewbank.co@edumail.vic.gov.au

Compass:  https://viewbank.vic.jdlf.com.au

2017 Key Contacts

Judith Craze

Principal

 

John Munro

Assistant Principal

 

Maree Gaffney

Assistant Principal

 

Rachael Smith Acting Assistant Principal  

Natalie Kennan

Business Manager

 

Amanda Watson

Year 7 Well-Being Leader

watson.amanda.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tom Krieg Assistant Year 7 Well-Being Leader

krieg.tom.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tamara Vasiliadis

Year 8 Well-Being Leader

vasiliadis.tamara.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Courtney Barbero Assistant Year 8 Well-Being Leader barbero.courtney.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Vita Cottone 

Year 9 Well-Being Leader (Acting)

cottone.vita.v@edumail.vic.gov.au
Nicholas Morley Assistant Year 9 Well-Being Leader

morley.nicholas.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Liana Ben Assistant Year 9 Well-Being Leader ben.liana.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

Darren Murray

Year 10 Well-Being Leader

murray.darren.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jessica Walton Assistant Year 10 Well-Being Leader (Acting) walton.jessica.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Dean Bettiol Year 11 Well-Being Leader bettiol.dean.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Asha Dey Assistant Year 11 Well-Being Leader

dey.asha.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dianne Allan

Year 12 Well-Being Leader

allan.dianne.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kimberlee Olsen

Acting Assistant Year 12 Well-Being  Leader 

olsen.kimberlee.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

     
     

Kaye Mackenzie

International Student Coordinator

mackenzie.kaye.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jeanette Maxwell

International Student Assistant

maxwell.jeanette.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

     

Duncan Pitt

VET and Work Experience Coordinator

pitt.duncan.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ruth Perkins

Pathways Leader   

perkins.ruth.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kylie White School Nurse white.kylie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
     

Student Absences

 

absences@viewbank.vic.edu.au

 

2018 Key Contacts

Principal Mrs. Judith Craze
Assistant Principal Mr. John Munro
Assistant Principal Mrs. Emma Ford
Assistant Principal Ms. Rachael Smith
Business Manager Mrs. Natalie Kennan
 
Year 7
Level Leader Mr. Tom Krieg
Wellbeing Leader Ms. Sally Ho
Wellbeing Leader tba
Mentor Ms. Amanda Baker
 
Year 8
Level Leader Mrs. Tamara Vasiliadis
Wellbeing Leader Mrs. Courtney Barbero
Wellbeing Leader Ms. Emily Pinney-Brown
Mentor Ms. Linda Robertson
 
Year 9
Level Leader Ms. Vita Cottone
Wellbeing Leader Mr. Nicholas Morley
Wellbeing Leader Ms. Liana Ben
Mentor Ms. Clare Fleming
 
Year 10
Level Leader Mr. Darren Murray
Wellbeing Leader Mrs. Stacey Konstantopoulos
Wellbeing Leader Ms. Allison Lemar
Mentor Ms. Moya Richardson
 
Year 11
Level Leader Ms. Kimberlee Olsen
Wellbeing Leader Ms. Jessica Walton
Wellbeing Leader Ms. Alice Nguyen
Mentor Mrs. Lauren Jewell
 
Year 12
Level Leader Mr. Dean Bettiol
Wellbeing Leader Mr. Sean Hiller
Wellbeing Leader Ms. Di Allan
Mentor Ms. Laura Stein
   
International Student Coordinator Ms. Kaye Mackenzie
International Student Assistant Mrs. Jeanette Maxwell
   
Pathways Leader Mrs. Ruth Perkins
   
VET and Work Experience Coordinator Mr. Duncan Pitt
   
School Nurse Mrs. Kylie White
   
Absences email absences@viewbank.vic.edu.au

 

Domain Leaders

English

Mrs. Helen Peake

 peake.helen.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mathematics

Ms. Belinda Pontes

 pontes.belinda.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Science

Mr. John Patterson

 patterson.john.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

Humanities

Mrs. Jo-anne Jones

 Jones.Joanne.M@edumail.vic.gov.au

LOTE

Ms. Jaclyn Curnow

 curnow.jaclyn.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Arts

Ms. Jennifer Varasso

varrasso.jennifer.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Technology

Mr. Leigh Carlyon

 carlyon.leigh.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

Health and PE

Mr. Ross Purcell

 purcell.ross.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Leave Feedback

Feedback is an important tool that we use to improve our college. Every enquiry, suggestion, complaint and compliment helps to create a better learning enviorment for our community.  Email viewbank.co@edumail.vic.gov.au or phone 9458 2811.  If your feedback is regarding this website, please email perkins.ruth.c@edumail.vic.gov.au.