Viewbank College
<i></i>

Contact Us

Viewbank College

Address:  Warren Road, Rosanna, Victoria, 3084

Postal Address: P.O. Box 264, Rosanna, Victoria, 3084

Phone: (03) 9458 2811

Fax: (03) 9459 0512

Email:  viewbank.co@edumail.vic.gov.au

Compass:  https://viewbank.vic.jdlf.com.au

2016 Key Contacts

Judith Craze

Principal

 

John Munro

Assistant Principal

 

Maree Gaffney

Assistant Principal

 

Rachael Smith Acting Assistant Principal  

Natalie Kennan

Business Manager

 

Amanda Watson

Year 7 Well-Being Leader

watson.amanda.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tom Krieg Assistant Year 7 Well-Being Leader

krieg.tom.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tamara Vasiliadis

Year 8 Well-Being Leader

vasiliadis.tamara.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Courtney Barbero Assistant Year 8 Well-Being Leader barbero.courtney.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Lisa-Marie O'Connor 

Year 9 Well-Being Leader

oconnor.lisa-marie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Vita Cottone Assistant Year 9 Well-Being Leader cottone.vita.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

Darren Murray

Year 10 Well-Being Leader

murray.darren.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Georgia Goonan  Assistant Year 10 Well-Being Leader (Acting)

goonan.georgia.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dean Bettiol

Acting Year 11 Well-Being Leader

 
Asha Dey Assistant Year 11 Well-Being Leader

dey.asha.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Dianne Allan

Year 12 Well-Being Leader

allan.dianne.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kimberlee Olsen

Acting Assistant Year 12 Well-Being  Leader 

olsen.kimberlee.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

     
     

Kaye Mackenzie

International Student Coordinator

mackenzie.kaye.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

Jeanette Maxwell

International Student Assistant

maxwell.jeanette.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

     

Duncan Pitt

VET and Work Experience Coordinator

pitt.duncan.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Ruth Perkins

Pathways Leader   

perkins.ruth.c@edumail.vic.gov.au

Kylie White School Nurse white.kylie.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
     

Student Absences

 

absences@viewbank.vic.edu.au

 

Domain Leaders

English

Mrs. Helen Peake

 peake.helen.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mathematics

Ms. Belinda Pontes

 pontes.belinda.b@edumail.vic.gov.au

Science

Mr. John Patterson

 patterson.john.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

Humanities

Mrs. Jo-anne Jones

 Jones.Joanne.M@edumail.vic.gov.au

LOTE

Mrs. Ute Slizys

 slizys.ute.r@edumail.vic.gov.au

Arts

Ms. Jennifer Varasso

varrasso.jennifer.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Technology

Mr. Leigh Carlyon

 carlyon.leigh.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

Health and PE

Mr. Ross Purcell

 purcell.ross.j@edumail.vic.gov.au

Leave Feedback

Feedback is an important tool that we use to improve our college. Every enquiry, suggestion, complaint and compliment helps to create a better learning enviorment for our community.  Email viewbank.co@edumail.vic.gov.au or phone 9458 2811.  If your feedback is regarding this website, please email perkins.ruth.c@edumail.vic.gov.au.