Viewbank College

Calendar/Term Dates


The school calendar shows all the up and coming events for the year.  

Calendar 2018  (Updated 16th March)


2018 Term Dates

Term 1:  Wednesday 31st January - Thursday 29th March (2.30pm Dismissal)

Wednesday 21st March - A-L Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences (student free day)

Tuesday 27th March - M-Z Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences (student free day)

Thursday 29th March - last day of Term 1 - 2.30pm dismissal

Friday 30th March - Good Friday - Public Holiday

Term 2: Monday 16th April - Friday 29th June (2.30pm Dismissal)

Term 3: Monday 16th July - Friday 21st September (2.30pm Dismissal)

Term 4: Monday 8th October - Thursday 20th December