Viewbank College
<i></i>

Calendar/Term Dates

Calendar

The school calendar shows all the up and coming events for the year.  

Calendar 2017  (Updated August 17th) 

 

2017 Term Dates

Term 1:  Wednesday 1st February - Friday 31st March (2.30pm Dismissal)

Term 2: Tuesday 18th April - Friday 30th June (2.30pm Dismissal)

Term 3: Monday 17th July - Friday 22nd September

Tuesday 22nd August - Students dismissed at 2.30pm - Staff PL

Thursday 31st August - Parent/Teacher/Student Conferences -student free day

Term 4: Monday 9th October - Thursday 21st December 

 

2018 Term Dates

Year 7, 10, 11 & 12 commence on Wednesday 31st January, 2018

Year 8 & 9 commence on Thursday 1st February, 2018

Term 1:  Wednesday 31st January - Thursday 29th March (2.30pm Dismissal)

Term 2: Monday 16th April - Friday 29th June (2.30pm Dismissal)

Term 3: Monday 16th July - Friday 21st September (2.30pm Dismissal)

Term 4: Monday 8th October - Thursday 20th December